Apostle Paul Bookstore


The Holy Sacraments

In stock


Additional information


Georgios G. Psaltakis






Our Orthodox Church accepts that there are seven Sacraments: Baptism, Chrismation, Holy Confession, the Divine Eucharist (Holy Communion), Ordination, Marriage, and Holy Unction.
Through these Sacraments, our holy Church as an affectionate mother helps us be delivered from sin, to walk correctly in our spiritual life, to nourish our souls but to also strengthen our bodies, in order to walk firmly towards heaven. These God-given ceremonies speak fluently about the love of our Lord who, through the Church’s sacraments works out our salvation and our eternal happiness.

What are holy Sacraments and how were they consecrated? What is their importance? What is necessary in order to perform them? What are the fruits of each Sacrament? These are only some of the questions on th Holy Sacrament that are answered in this book.


To place an order, please call us or send us an email.

Payment can be made over the phone with credit card or via electronic funds transfer. We accept Mastercard and Visa.

We do not retain or share your personal information with any outside parties.